Our Staff

Churchill G. Davenport
Moira Scott Payne
President & Dean
Office of Admission
Maria Della Bella
Admissions Counselor
Office of Admission
Caelin Anderson
Associate Director of Admissions
Office of Admission
Vin Keo
Admissions Counselor
Office of Admission
Jordan Lanham
Admissions Counselor
Office of Admission
Benjamin Rich
Admissions Counselor
Office of Institutional Advancement
Terry W. Tyler
Director of Community Relations
Cary B. Willis
Director of Communications
Kevin Wilson
Events + Marketing Manager
Joyce Ogden
Chair of Art
Andy Fellows
Director of Operations
Melissa Liptrap
Associate Registrar
Caitlin Wilson
Executive Assistant
Andrew Cozzens
Assistant Professor + 849 Gallery Manager

Our Board

Philip Anderton
President, Sterling G. Thompson Co.
John Birnsteel
Chief Operating Officer, Doe-Anderson, Inc.
Neville Blakemore
President, Great Northern Building Products, LLC
William Blodgett, Jr.
Of Counsel, Dinsmore & Shohl, Spalding Board of Trustees
Owsley Brown III
Film Producer
Cary Brown
Artist, Co-Owner, Tandem Farm, President, Fiddlehead Fund
Christina Lee Brown
Founder, Institute for Healthy Air, Water and Soil
Gordon Brown
Retired President & CEO, Home of the Innocents
Laura Lee Brown*
Co-Owner and Co-Manager of Woodland Farm, Goshen, KY, and 21c Museum Hotel
James Calleroz White
Head of School, Louisville Collegiate School
Charles Cash
AIA, Founder of and Consultant at Urban I, LLC
Churchill G. Davenport
Chancellor, The Kentucky College of Art + Design
Katherine Halloran
Legislative Financial Analyst, Kentucky Legislative Research Commission
Todd Lowe
Owner, Parthenon LLC
Len Moisan
President and CEO, Covenant Group
Gerald Neal
Kentucky State Senator, Attorney at Gerald Neal & Associates, LLC
Greg Pope
Partner, Ernst & Young
Renee Reynolds
Nurse Clinical Advisor, Humana Inc.
Barbara Sexton Smith
Retired President & CEO, Fund for the Arts
Mary Stone*
Chairperson Emeritus, Kentucky Museum of Art and Craft
Terry W. Tyler
Director of Community Relations, The Kentucky College of Art + Design
Tanner Watkins
Associate, Dinsmore & Shohl LLP
Keith Williams
Realtor, Semonin Realtors
* Honorary Board Member